Contact Us

Address

9525 70th Road
Galesburg, KS 66740

Phone Contacts

Phone: 800-443-6389
Fax: 620-763-2231



Hours of Operation

SEK Genetics is open for business Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Central time.

SEK is closed on the following state holidays: New Years, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.


Dr. Don Coover, DVM
President
doncoover@hotmail.com
Jim Bates
Embryo Transfer Department
Since 2006
Beth Westhoff
Shipping, Accounts Receivable, Sales
beth@sekgenetics.com
Since 2008
Kayla Heady
Embryo Transfer Dept., Payables, Lab & Testing Dept., Sales
kayla@sekgenetics.com
Since 2009
Traci Coover
Lab & Testing Dept., Sales, Office Manager
traci@sekgenetics.com
Since 2012
Dr. Clem Neely, DVM
Veterinarian, Embryo Transfer Dept.
clem@sekgenetics.com
Since 2014
Deidre Goodwin
Advertising, Certificates, Packing, Sales
deidre@sekgenetics.com
Since 2015
Ryan Page
Embryo Transfer – Goat
ryan@sekgenetics.com
Since 2016